ACC - The CW Providence - WLWC

Atlantic Coast Conference

ACC

Watch your favorite ACC games here!
Game schedule is subject to change.

ACC Basketball:

Saturday, December 31
12pm North Carolina at Georgia Tech 
   
Saturday, January 7
12pm Pittsburgh at Syracuse
2pm Louisville at Georgia Tech

Saturday, January 14
2pm Notre Dame at Virginia Tech

Saturday, January 21
12pm North Carolina at Boston College
2pm Georgia Tech at Virginia

Saturday, January 28
3pm Duke at Wake Forest

Sunday, January 29
1pm NC State at Louisville

Saturday, February 4
3pm Louisville at Boston College

Saturday, February 11
1pm Syracuse at Pittsburgh  


Saturday, February 18
1pm Virginia Tech at Louisville
 
Saturday, February 25
12pm North Carolina at Pittsburgh 


Saturday, March 4
12pm Pittsburgh at Virginia

Saturday, March 11
9pm ACC Tournament Finals (teams TBD)


Games subject to change by ACC Network or The CW Providence. 


Local Sponsors: 

The CW
  • TOOLBOX

Powered by Frankly

WLWC-TV

275 Westminster Street

Providence, RI 02903

Powered by 

WorldNowAll content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WLWC. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.