Red Sox release Spring Training Schedule - The CW Providence - WLWC

Red Sox release Spring Training Schedule

Posted:

Thu.  Feb. 27 vs.  Northeastern University / Boston College (single-admission double header), 1:05 p.m.
Fri.  Feb. 28 vs.  Twins, 1:05 p.m.
Sat.  March 1 at   Twins (Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers), 1:05 p.m.
Sun.  March 2 vs.  Orioles, 1:05 p.m.
Mon.  March 3 at   Pirates (Bradenton), 1:05 p.m.
Tue.  March 4 vs.  Rays, 1:05 p.m.
Wed.  March 5 at   Cardinals (Jupiter), TBA
Thu.  March 6 at   Marlins (Jupiter), TBA
Fri.  March 7 vs.  Braves, 1:05 p.m.
Sat.  March 8 at   Orioles (Sarasota), 7:05 p.m.
Sat.  March 8 vs.  Orioles, 7:05 p.m.
Sun.  March 9 at   Pirates, (split-squad), 1:05 p.m.
Mon.  March 10 vs. Rays, 1:05 p.m.
Tue.  March 11 at  Orioles (Sarasota), 1:05 p.m.
Tue.  March 11 vs. Marlins, 1:05 p.m.
Thu.  March 13 at  Twins (Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers), 1:05 p.m.
Fri.  March 14 at  Blue Jays (Dunedin), 1:05 p.m.
Sat.  March 15 vs. Phillies, 7:05 p.m.
Sun.  March 16 at  Rays (Port Charlotte), TBA
Mon., March 17 vs. Cardinals, 1:05 p.m.
Tue., March 18 at  Yankees (Tampa), 1:05 p.m.
Wed., March 19 vs. Pirates, 7:05 p.m.
Thu., March 20 vs. Yankees, 7:05 p.m.
Fri., March 21 at  Phillies (Clearwater), 1:05 p.m.
Sat., March 22 at  Braves (Lake Buena Vista), 1:05 p.m.
Sun., March 23 vs. Rays, 1:05 p.m.
Mon., March 24 at  Orioles (Sarasota), 1:05 p.m.
Tue., March 25 at  Rays (Port Charlotte), TBA
Wed.  March 26 vs. Orioles, 1:05 p.m.
Thu., March 27 vs. Twins, 7:05 p.m.
Fri., March 28 at  Twins (Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers), 1:05 p.m.
Sat., March 29 vs. Twins, 1:05 p.m.

Powered by Frankly

WLWC-TV

275 Westminster Street

Providence, RI 02903

Powered by 

WorldNowAll content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WLWC. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.