Patriots 2014 Schedule Announced - The CW Providence - WLWC

Patriots 2014 Schedule Announced

The 2014 NFL Schedule is out! Here's what it means for the New England Patriots.  Five primetime games and three out of the first four games away from Foxboro.

Sunday, Sept. 7 at Miami, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 14 at Minnesota, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 21 vs. Oakland, 1 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 29 at Kansas City, 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 5 vs. Cincinnati, 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 12 at Buffalo, 1 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 16 vs. New York Jets, 8:25 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 26 vs. Chicago, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 2 vs. Denver, 4:25 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 9 bye week
Sunday, Nov. 16 at Indianapolis, 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 23 vs. Detroit, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 30 at Green Bay, 4:25 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 7 at San Diego, 8:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 14 vs. Miami, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 21 at New York Jets, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 28 vs. Buffalo, 1 p.m.
Powered by Frankly

WLWC-TV

275 Westminster Street

Providence, RI 02903

Powered by 

WorldNowAll content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WLWC. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.