NFL Playoff Schedule announced

The NFL announces its playoff schedule for the 2015 postseason.  The Patriots will host an AFC Divisional Playoff Game on Saturday, January 16th at 4:30pm in Foxboro. 

Wild Card Games
Saturday, January 9

4:20pm     Chiefs/Texans     
8pm     Steelers/Bengals 

Sunday, January 10
1pm    Seahawks/Vikings     
4:30pm     Packers/Washington 
Divisional Round Games
Saturday, January 16

4:30pm    TBA/Patriots     
8pm     TBA/Cardinals     

Sunday, January 17
1pm     TBA/Panthers     
4:30pm    TBA/Broncos     

Sunday, January 24
3pm     AFC Championship
6:40pm     NFC Championship

Sunday, February 7
6:30pm    Super Bowl 50