Patriots 2016 schedule

Here is the full Patriots schedule for the 2016 season: 

Sunday, September 11     at Arizona Cardinals     8:30pm  (W 23-21) 
Sunday, September 18     Miami Dolphins         1:00pm  (W 31-24)     
Thursday, September 22     Houston Texans         8:25pm (W 27-0)     
Sunday, October 2     Buffalo Bills         1:00pm (L 16-0)           
Sunday, October 9     at Cleveland Browns*     1:00pm (W 33-13)
Sunday, October 16     Cincinnati Bengals     1:00pm (W 35-17)    
Sunday, October 23     at Pittsburgh Steelers 4:25pm (W 27-16)     
Sunday, October 30     at Buffalo Bills     1:00pm (W 41-25)     
      BYE            
Sunday, November 13     Seattle Seahawks     8:30pm (L 31-24)     
Sunday, November 20     at San Francisco 49ers 4:25pm (W 30-17)     
Sunday, November 27     at New York Jets     4:25pm (W 22-17)     
Sunday, December 4     Los Angeles Rams     1:00pm (W 26-10)     
Monday, December 12     Baltimore Ravens     8:30pm (W 30-23)     
Sunday, December 18     at Denver Broncos     4:25pm (W 16-3)     
Saturday, December 24     New York Jets         1:00pm (W 41-3)     
Sunday, January 1     at Miami Dolphins     1:00pm (W 35-14)
   

AFC Playoffs
Saturday, January 14  vs. Houston Texans 8:15pm (W 34-16)
Sunday, January 21 AFC Championship Game vs. Pittsburgh Steelers 6:40pm (W 36-17)
Sunday, February, 5 Super Bowl LI vs. Atlanta Falcons 6:30pm (W 34-28 OT)

PATRIOTS ARE SUPER BOWL CHAMPIONS FOR THE FIFTH TIME!

Preseason schedule:

Thurs., Aug. 11   New Orleans Saints    7:30pm (W)
Thurs., Aug.18    Chicago Bears    8pm (W)
Fri., Aug.26         at Carolina    7:30pm (W)    
Thurs., Sept. 1    at New York Giants    7:00pm (L)

The CW
  • TOOLBOX