Raimondo named co-chair at DNC

Rhode Island Governor Gina Raimondo has been named one of six co-chairs at the Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia.  Here's the list of the co-chairs: 

Co-Chair – U.S. Representative Maxine Waters
Co-Chair – Rhode Island Governor Gina Raimondo
Co-Chair – Los Angeles County Supervisor Hilda Solis
Co-Chair – Former U.S. Secretary of Transportation Norm Mineta
Co-Chair – U.S. Senator Gary Peters
Co-Chair – Honorable Wellington Webb

Click here for the full release from the DNC. 

The CW